For additional information about North Dakota Dollars for Scholars,

contact Staci Holzheimer, state director using the information below.


Staci Holzheimer, State Director

Mailing Address:

North Dakota Dollars for Scholars
PO Box 5509
Bismarck ND 58506-5509

Email Address:
Phone Number: 701-328-5702


* For additional information on local chapters, click the ND Chapters link at the top of this page.